MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

Here are a few important dates to start the school year!

 

Tuesday, August 20 - Back to School Night (Parents Only)

 6:00 - 6:40 PM: Grades K-2, ECSE, & K-2 Resource Room

6:45-7:00 PM: Welcome Message from Admin & Meet Your Specialists (gym)

7:05 - 7:45 PM: Grades 3-5  


  

Wednesday August 21 - Open House

8:00 - 8:30 AM: Resource Classrooms [ECSE, K-2 & 3-5]

8:30 – 9:30 AM: Kindergarten

9:00 - 10:00 AM: Grades 1-5

  

Thursday, August 22 - First Day of School 

Right click to save image and print as many as you'd like! Share with friends and join the PTA today!

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org