2019-2020 School Supply Kits 

are available for purchase

NOW!

Click here to order your kit (enter LRES001)


Save time and money by ordering your child's school supply kit online this year. Kits include the exact teacher requested supplies and are delivered directly to your child's classroom before Back-To-School Night.

 

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org