To volunteer at the pancake breakfast, click here

 


We are so excited to welcome 29 vendors to our Holiday Marketplace from 9-12 in the gym.  Explore the marketplace after breakfast and get a head start on Holiday shopping!  The School Book fair will be held in the library as well!

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org