JOIN US FOR LITTLE RIVER SPIRIT NIGHTS!


Spirit Nights are great opportunities to socialize with your fellow Eagles,
show your school spirit, and help the school raise money!

LRE will receive a portion of each night's sales and this money
greatly helps our school!


Eddie the Eagle will make a special appearance at most of our Spirit Nights.
If you happen to be at a Spirit Night during Eddie's visit, you will earn an
Eagle Feather for coming out and supporting LRE!


 Upcoming Spirit Nights:

Monster Mini Golf: November 15 @2-10pm
Panera: December 4@ 4-8pm

 

Questions about Spirit Nights? Contact Michelle Wood, VP of Fundraising, at Michelle@littleriverpta.org

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org