THIS MONTH'S EVENTS:

DECEMBER

12/13/18 - PTA Meeting / Principal's Coffee

12/14/18 – Movie Night

 


    COMING SOON!

JANUARY

 
 
1/31/19 - Reading Night

 


Questions? Just Click Here:
 
General PTA Questions: Jen P jenp@littleriverpta.org
 
Meeting agendas, Website, Facebook: Kerry C kerry@littleriverpta.org
 
Membership Questions: Nandita T nandita@littleriverpta.org
 
Volunteering: Aimee C aimee@littleriverpta.org
 
Events: Meredith T meredith@littleriverpta.org
 
Event/Activity Sponsorship: Carrie H carrieh@littleriverpta.org
 
Financial/ $:  Billy W billy@littleriverpta.org

JOIN US FOR LITTLE RIVER SPIRIT NIGHTS!


Spirit Nights are great opportunities to socialize with your fellow Eagles,
show your school spirit, and help the school raise money!

LRE will receive a portion of each night's sales and this money
greatly helps our school!


Eddie the Eagle will make a special appearance at most of our Spirit Nights.
If you happen to be at a Spirit Night during Eddie's visit, you will earn an
Eagle Feather for coming out and supporting LRE!


 


 Questions about Spirit Nights? Contact Carrie Hanna, VP of Fundraising, at carrieh@littleriverpta.org