WHAT'S HAPPENING AT LITTLE RIVER (You must LOG IN to the website

    Upcoming Events!

 

 


Questions? Just Click Here:
 
President: Carrie H carrieh@littleriverpta.org
 
Treasurer:  Mike F mike@littleriverpta.org
 
Secretary: Kerry C kerry@littleriverpta.org
 
VP of Events: Meredith T meredith@littleriverpta.org
 
VP Fundraising: Michelle W. michelle@littlerivepta.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator: Kati A. kati@littleriverpta.org

 

PTA AMAZON PROGRAM!

Earn Money for
the
Little River PTA


While You Shop on Amazon.com

EASY 1-2-3

Just Click on the Links Below and Shop!
 

Use your Regular Account!
Create an Account!
Just Start Shopping! 
 

 
For Amazon Shopping:
 
  
SELECT Little River Elementary South Riding VA 
By Using the Links on the PTA Website, Orders and Earnings from these Orders will be Tracked.  The PTA can Earn Up to 10% on Items Purchased through the Above Links!!
 
 
If you have any questions about our Amazon Program, please contact
Michelle Wood at: michelle@littleriverpta.org
 
 
Thank You for your Support!
 
 
 
PTA Logo