Did you hear?  PTA Members get to sign up EARLY for all After School Enrichment Programs! 

 

You are not required to be a PTA member to enroll your student in an ASEP. 

 

**NEW THIS YEAR 2019-2020**

All students who register for an after school club MUST complete the dismissal procedures, liability and homeroom teacher portion of the PTA registration site. You can complete the liability at any point (it's available now!).

 


 

Winter registration opens on December 6th, 2019 at 10am

Please note that you will only see clubs that are available for your student.


 

Monday 

Bucket Drumming with Miss Baker


Tuesday

Silver Knights Chess
Drama Kids
Eagle Escape
Orff Ensemble (Those currently enrolled in the class will continue through 4/28, no need to re-register)


Wednesday

AppSmash
Silver Knights Lego Robotics
French Club
Yoga
Chorus


Thursday

 

Mudskippers Pottery


Friday

 

Craft Happy

Book Club

Kids Fitness - Pound Class
 

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org