WHAT'S HAPPENING AT LITTLE RIVER (You must LOG IN to the website

    Upcoming Events!

 

 


Questions? Just Click Here:
 
President: Carrie H carrieh@littleriverpta.org
 
Treasurer:  Mike F mike@littleriverpta.org
 
Secretary: Kerry C kerry@littleriverpta.org
 
VP of Events: Meredith T meredith@littleriverpta.org
 
VP Fundraising: Michelle W. michelle@littlerivepta.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator: Kati A. kati@littleriverpta.org


 

Did you hear?  PTA Members get to sign up EARLY for all After School Enrichment Programs!  

LRE PTA is pleased to offer after-school enrichment classes for Little River students. An easy, safe, convenient way for your child to explore a new hobby, dive deeper into a developing passion or hang out with friends after school in a fun, structured environment.
 

A schedule of Fall 2019 After School Enrichment Clubs is coming soon!