WHAT'S HAPPENING AT LITTLE RIVER (You must LOG IN to the website

    Upcoming Events!

 

 


Questions? Just Click Here:
 
President: Carrie H carrieh@littleriverpta.org
 
Treasurer:  Mike F mike@littleriverpta.org
 
Secretary: Kerry C kerry@littleriverpta.org
 
VP of Events: Meredith T meredith@littleriverpta.org
 
VP Fundraising: Michelle W. michelle@littlerivepta.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator: Kati A. kati@littleriverpta.org
bylaws
 
Little River PTA Bylaws
 
The Little River Elementary Parent-Teacher Association (PTA)  bylaws were approved at its membership meeting on April 7, 2015.  Bylaws must be submitted for review to the Virginia PTA/PTSA every 5 years to remain in good standing.  
 
 
Please click here to view the 2015 - 2020 Little River PTA Bylaws
 
Please click here to view the Virginia State PTA Bylaws
 
 
If you have questions about the Little River Bylaws, please contact Kerry Cooley, Secretary at:  kerry@littleriverpta.org.