bylaws
 
Little River PTA Bylaws
 
The Little River Elementary Parent-Teacher Association (PTA)  bylaws were approved at its membership meeting on April 7, 2015.  Bylaws must be submitted for review to the Virginia PTA/PTSA every 5 years to remain in good standing.  
 
 
Please click here to view the 2015 - 2020 Little River PTA Bylaws
 
Please click here to view the Virginia State PTA Bylaws
 
 
If you have questions about the Little River Bylaws, please contact Kerry Cooley, Secretary at:  kerry@littleriverpta.org.
 
 
 
        
                                                                                                                                                                        
 
 
 
 

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org