Save the Date! Food Trucks, Bounce Houses, Carnival Games. FREE community event to celebration Little River's 20th Birthday!

RSVP Here:
https://docs.google.com/…/1FAIpQLSd045zJuE1dGav2ii…/viewform

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org