LITTLE RIVER SPIRIT WEAR
  
Fridays are Spirit Days!
 
Spirit Wear
 
 

Little River Eagles are encouraged to wear our school colors

(maroon, grey, green) or their favorite spirit wear every Friday.

 

The Spirit Wear store is currently closed.  It will open again in the Spring.

 If you have questions about spirit wear, contact  
Michelle Wood at: michelle@littleriverpta.org

 

Thank You for Your Support!

 
 
 
 
 

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org