Head over to FUNRUN.COM - our registration code is 764-197

Each student that registers will get a GLOW BRACELET!

To volunteer at our Run the River event, click here 

For information on Booster, and to understand this fundraiser, read the October 18, 2018 PTA meeting minutes, click here


 


 


 

 


 

 



 


 

 

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org