MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

9/20/18 - PTA Meeting

9/21/18 - Boosterthon Fun Run

9/28/18 - Glow Dance

    COMING SOON - 2018

10/10/18 - Bike/ Walk to School day
10/12/18 - Crazy Socks day and Spirit Night at Chuck E Cheese
10/16/18 - PTA on the Patio at Social House
10/18/18 - PTA Meeting
10/26/18 - Monster Mash Bingo
 

Questions? Just Click Here:
 
General PTA Questions: Jen P jenp@littleriverpta.org
 
Meeting agendas, website, Facebook: Kerry C kerry@littleriverpta.org
 
Volunteering: Aimee C aimee@littleriverpta.org
 
Events: Meredith T meredith@littleriverpta.org
 
Membership Questions: Nandita T nandita@littleriverpta.org

Event/Activity Sponsorship: Carrie H carrieh@littleriverpta.org
 

 
Please contact Aimee Comi at aimeec1004@yahoo.com if you are interested in volunteering.