WHAT'S HAPPENING AT LITTLE RIVER

    MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

 

7/13/18 - Spirit Night at Chuck E Cheese from 3-9pm

 


    COMING SOON - 2018

 
 
 
    FALL 2018 - Boosterthon
 

Questions? Just Click Here:
 
General PTA Questions: Jen P jenp@littleriverpta.org
 
Meeting agendas, website, Facebook: Kerry C kerry@littleriverpta.org
 
Volunteering: Aimee C aimee@littleriverpta.org
 
Events: Meredith T meredith@littleriverpta.org
 
Membership Questions: Nandita T nandita@littleriverpta.org

Event/Activity Sponsorship: Carrie H carrieh@littleriverpta.org
 
 
 Little River SPRING FUN RUN!
 
Little River Track
 
 
  • REGISTRATION FOR THE RUN IS CLOSED.

  • All interested students (K - 5th graders) are eligible to participate. 

  • If your child is not registered via the on-line registration system before the deadline, they will not be allowed to participate. NO EXCEPTIONS WILL BE MADE.

  • Each child must be registered individually.

  • Your child's homeroom teacher will distribute shirts on the day of the run.

  • Students in grades 3 - 5 will have the option to have the laps they run tracked and scanned. Teachers will provide a barcode to interested runners prior to the start of the run. If you would prefer that your child run without the barcode, please email the Spring Fun Run chairperson: Aimee Comi 

  • During the Fun Run, water will be provided but no food/snacks will be provided.  

  • At the conclusion of the Fun Run (3:15), all runners should be picked up behind the school at the track/lower black top.
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
Please contact Aimee Comi at aimeec1004@yahoo.com if you are interested in volunteering.