Promotion Ceremony Date/Time: June 6, 8:45-10:15 (doors open at 8:15, enter by the music room) followed by reception until 11
 
5th Grade Fun Day is June 7th
 
 
Thank you to our sponsors:

 

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org