Need a sheet?  Print one HERE!

Collect Box Tops throughout the year! 


Big changes are here with Box Tops! It just got easier, all you need to do is DOWNLOAD the app, SCAN your receipt, and EARN money for our school.

 


We are also participating in the Coca-Cola Gives program this year. For each product code we collect, we EARN money for LRES! There is a Coke collection box in the office. To learn more about how to participate and more information about the program can be found at https://us.coca-cola.com/give/"

 

For any questions, please contact:  boxtops@littleriverpta.org

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org