Please click on each event tab for information about Upcoming Events!

These events are only possible because of our amazing volunteers who plan, organize, and execute them.  Please consider volunteering at our future events. Many hands make light work!  Contact Kati@littleriverpta.org if you are interested in volunteering at an upcoming event.

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org