Art to Remember Fundraiser is happening right now! This year we are only accepting ONLINE ORDERS. There is no order form or checks being accepted. 

 Head to https://arttoremember.com/ to find your child's art work. 

If you need a special code, please email Michelle - Michelle@littleriverpta.org to get your child's unique code. You can also search for your child's artwork right on the site. 

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org