The Little River PTA Newsletter is distributed Monthly as an overview of all events and news for the Month.

For the November 2019 newsletter, click here

For the October 2019 newsletter, click here

For the September 2019 newsletter, click here

For the August 2019 newsletter, click here

For the June 2019 newsletter, click here

For the May 2019 newsletter, click here

For the April 2019 newsletter, click here

For the March 2019 newsletter, click here

For the February 2019 newsletter, click here

For the January 2019 newsletter, click here

For the December, 2018 newsletter, click here

For the November, 2018 newsletter, click here

For the October, 2018 newsletter, click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Questions?  Contact Kerry Cooley kerry@littleriverpta.org

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org