To view the 2019-2020 Approved Budget, click here

For the most recent Financial Report, click here

To view the 2018-2019 Approved Audit, click here


PTA FUNDING

General Policies:

  • For STAFF REIMBURSEMENT, please CLICK HERE.  Do NOT use the below form.
  • Any/all contracts for services or events, must be signed by the PTA President. 
  • All requests for checks, payment or reimbursement must include an invoice or receipt. 
  • Any/all requests for PTA funds that are NOT included in the approved 2019/2020 Budget must be authorized by the PTA Board and/or PTA Membership via a vote.  
  • Event Chairs should work within the approved budget. In the event that additional funding is required, please contact PTA President and/or PTA Treasurer
  • Checks are cut the 2nd & 4th Monday of each month. Please plan accordingly. 

 

FINANCIAL FORMS 

Check Request Form (click here) 

Use this form when a check is required in advance of an event. Please remember you will still need to submit the final receipt following payment or delivery of service.

Expense Reimbursement Form (click here)  

Use this form to be reimbursed for products/services purchased on behalf of LRE PTA. Please remember that all receipts are required and in some cases, pre-authorization from PTA Board is required. 

Scan and email the completed form and the invoice in one combined PDF document to mike@littleriverpta.org.

Please notate in the subject heading “PTA check request for Event Title” or "PTA Reimbursement". Alternatively, the completed form and the invoice can be delivered to the school in an envelope marked ATTENTION PTA TREASURER and placed in the PTA mailbox in the Front Office at Little River Elementary School and send an email to notify it has been placed in the mailbox.

Checks are processed to be made available in the morning of the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month.

Questions should be directed to the LRE PTA Treasurer at mike@littleriverpta.org

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org