McDonald's Spirit Night

Description

McDonald's Spirit Night

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:00pm – Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8:00pm
Calendar

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org