LRE Open House and Chalk the Walk

Description

Bring your student to meet the staff and see the classrooms.  School supplies can be dropped off at this time.

8:00-8:30am: Resource Classrooms [ECSE, K-2 & 3-5]

8:30 – 9:30am: Kindergarten

9:00-10:00am: Grades 1-5

 

Chalk will be available for all students and parents to use on the sidewalks.

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Calendar

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org