Back to School Night

Description

Parents are welcome to meet all LRE staff!

6:00-6:40pm: Grades K-2, ECSE, & K-2 Resource Room

6:45-7:00 PM: Welcome Message from LRES Admin & Meet Your Specialists (gym)

7:05-7:45pm: Grades 3-5   

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:00am
Calendar

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org