CLICK HERE to see what Committee Opportunities are available

Volunteers Are Important People!

 

Volunteers are an integral part of our children's success at school. 

The Little River PTA focuses on supporting education by putting on events to enrich the academic program, strengthen our children and build our community.

Volunteering for the PTA is the best way to get connected and know what's happening at your school. You will discover great resources and tap into a valuable parent network.   

Did you know that students whose parents are involved in their schools generally earn higher grades, score better on tests, adapt more easily to school, and graduate at a higher rate? 

What better reasons can there be to volunteer today!


YOUR INVOLVEMENT IS VITAL to the success in accomplishing these goals!  Whether you have a lot of time or just a little, we appreciate your contribution to our events!


Interested in Volunteering?
Please contact Kati Ashley, Volunteer Coordinator at Kati@littleriverpta.org
 

 

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org