2018-2019 PTA General Meetings
 
 
The Little River PTA meets the Third Thursday of every month. General Meetings are from 7:00- 8:00 pm in the Little River Library.  These meetings are open to all Little River parents, guardians and staff. Children are also welcome to attend as needed, we provide Legos to play with during the meeting.
 
Membership in the PTA is not required to attend the meetings, however, you must be a member to vote on any motions that are made during the meetings. 
 
Just click on the meeting date for more information
 
September 5, 2019 Meeting Agenda
September 5, 2019 Proposed PTA Budget
September 5, 2019 Meeting Minutes
 
September 19, 2019 Meeting Agenda
September 19, 2019 Meeting Minutes
 
October 17, 2019 Meeting Agenda
October 17, 2019 Meeting Minutes
 
 
 October 18, 2018 (Please read to understand Boosterthon Fundraising)

 

 
If you have questions, please contact Kerry Cooley, Secretary, at Kerry@littleriverpta.org.

 
 

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org