THIS MONTH'S EVENTS:

DECEMBER

12/13/18 - PTA Meeting / Principal's Coffee

12/14/18 – Movie Night

 


    COMING SOON!

JANUARY

 
 
1/31/19 - Reading Night

 


Questions? Just Click Here:
 
General PTA Questions: Jen P jenp@littleriverpta.org
 
Meeting agendas, Website, Facebook: Kerry C kerry@littleriverpta.org
 
Membership Questions: Nandita T nandita@littleriverpta.org
 
Volunteering: Aimee C aimee@littleriverpta.org
 
Events: Meredith T meredith@littleriverpta.org
 
Event/Activity Sponsorship: Carrie H carrieh@littleriverpta.org
 
Financial/ $:  Billy W billy@littleriverpta.org

 Welcome to PTA Online Registration

Please LOG IN to get started. All purchases can be made using a credit or debit card.  

Unable to register? Your account is active and running but it doesn't have your student(s) added,  which means you are unable to register them for any after school activities or events. To fix this, log into your account, you can add them by clicking the Family Information link. From there you will add your child(ren) by name and grade level.

 

 

 

Questions or concerns? Please contact Nandita at Nandita@littleriverpta.org