Welcome to PTA Online Orders and Registration

Please LOG IN to get started. All purchases can be made using a credit or debit card.  

Unable to register? Your account is active and running but it doesn't have your student(s) added,  which means you are unable to register them for any after school activities or events. To fix this, log into your account, you can add them by clicking the Family Information link. From there you will add your child(ren) by name and grade level.

 

 

 

 

Questions or concerns? Please contact Kerry C. at kerry@littleriverpta.org  

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org