Fundraising

The PTA helps our school and our teachers by supporting technology, programs, and materials that are not in the school's budget. Our fundraising efforts also allow the PTA to host many free community-building and family events.

 

If you have any questions, or would like to offer financial support, please contact Michelle

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org