Little River PTA would like to thank the following Business Partners:

Platinum Level Sponsors
 
Ameriprise Financial
South Riding Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
 
Gold Level Sponsors 
 
Amit Kakar
Omar Orthodontics
 
Silver Level Sponsors
 
TIGERDEN
 
 
Bronze Level Sponsors
 
Inergy Kelly's Boot Camp
 
South Riding Family Chiropractic Center
 
Other Event Sponsors
All Creation Pet Care
Little Jenna's Grooming

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org