We're looking forward to a great 2019-2020

20th ANNIVERSARY School year!

The PTA is busy planning for the 2019-2020 school year! We have a variety of roles to fill, both big and small, so if you've ever had interest in getting more involved, now is the time! CLICK HERE to see volunteer opportunities.

Scroll down to see all upcoming flyers!



Thank you for visiting our Little River PTA Website!!

To get started the first thing you want to do it to create a login.  This will give you access to our entire site and allow you to to the following:  

  • JOIN. Join the PTA It's tax deductible!  Membership Matters!  Join today!
  • CONNECT. Join a committee and meet other Little River families or join us at events!
  • DONATE. To the General Fund to help support PTA programs and activities. It's tax deductible!
  • VOLUNTEER. Check out all the great ways to get involved.
  • UPDATE.  Create your directory listing (PTA Members Only)
  • PURCHASE. Order Spirit Wear, register for events & after school programs. 

Have you signed up for the PTA remind app? Opt in with code @lrespta1 or text the code to 81010


The Little River Elementary PTA knows that a strong partnership among our families, school leaders and community members is important to the success of our students and school. That’s why we are participating in the National PTA School of Excellence program. Please take a few minutes to fill out this anonymous SURVEY.



 
 
 
 To volunteer at the pancake breakfast, sign up here
 
 

To sign up a Little River student to be a vendor at our Holiday Marketplace, click here
 

To sign up as a vendor at our Holiday Marketplace, click here

Questions?

Reach out to your 2019-2020 PTA Board

President, Carrie H - carrieh@littleriverpta.org

VP Events, Meredith -  meredith@littleriverpta.org

VP Fundraising, Michelle - michelle@littleriverpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Kati - kati@littleriverpta.org

Secretary, Kerry C - kerry@littleriverpta.org

Treasurer, Mike - mike@littleriverpta.org