WHAT'S HAPPENING AT LITTLE RIVER

    THIS MONTH'S EVENTS:

NOVEMBER

11/15/18 - PTA Meeting

11/17/18 – Pancake Breakfast and Holiday Shop


    COMING SOON!

DECEMBER

12/4/18 – Spirit Night at Panera

12/14/18 – Movie Night

12/20/18 - PTA Meeting

 

Questions? Just Click Here:
 
General PTA Questions: Jen P jenp@littleriverpta.org
 
Meeting agendas, Website, Facebook: Kerry C kerry@littleriverpta.org
 
Membership Questions: Nandita T nandita@littleriverpta.org
 
Volunteering: Aimee C aimee@littleriverpta.org
 
Events: Meredith T meredith@littleriverpta.org
 
Event/Activity Sponsorship: Carrie H carrieh@littleriverpta.org
 
Financial/ $:  Billy W billy@littleriverpta.org

11/15/18 PTA meeting is cancelled due to the snow day!

Scroll down to see all upcoming flyers!


The Little River PTA runs smoothly and is able to provide a plethora of events BECAUSE of our wonderful parent volunteers. We are so excited for our FREE pancake breakfast, and can't wait to see all Little River families there.  In order for this event to be a success, we need volunteers.  Please sign up below.  Many hands make light work!

To volunteer for the pancake breakfast, click here


Thank you for visiting our Little River PTA Website!!

To get started the first thing you want to do it to create a login.  This will give you access to our entire site and allow you to to the following:  

  • JOIN. Join the PTA It's tax deductible!
  • CONNECT. Sign up to receive information about school activities, PTA newsletters & more!
  • DONATE. To the General Fund to help support PTA programs and activities. It's tax deductible!
  • VOLUNTEER. Check out all the great ways to get involved, sign up & keep track of your commitments. 
  • UPDATE.  Create your directory listing (PTA Members Only)
  • PURCHASE. Order Spirit Wear, register for events & after school programs. 

 



To volunteer at the pancake breakfast, click here